Holy Symbols of the Midlands

Left to right from the top… Dol-Karok, the Lucentum, Wodon, Graxus, Fenrir, Baal, Argona, the Deep One, Soliri and Shennog.

10 symbols

Art copyright Soulafein 2017, used with permission.

2 thoughts on “Holy Symbols of the Midlands

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s